Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events in 2021

Advanced Mentor Coaching Certificate (AMCC) program

Morningstar Centre For Engagement and Soul Designs International are partnering to provide this 8-Week Course.

2021 Starting Dates:

February 17, 12PM PT/3PM ET
and
October 6, 9AM PT/12PM ET

For more info and to sign up, please click here.

Coming Soon in 2021

  • Publishing of Carolyn’s leadership self-help book